What is the largest bike?

The largest rideable bicycle has a wheel diameter of 10 ft 9.92 inches and was built by Didi Senft (Germany) and measured at Pudagla, Germany, on 2 October 2012. The bicycle measures 25 ft 7.09 inches long, 12 ft 1.67 inches high and weighs 330.69 lb.