Who wrote the music for fantasia?

The 1940 animated Disney classic film Fantasia contained music written by composers Johann Sebastian Bach, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Paul Dukas, Igor Stravinsky, Ludwig van Beethoven, Amilcare Ponchielli, Modest Mussorgsky, and Franz Schubert. The orchestra was conducted by Leopold Stokowski.

---

Leopold Stokowski