What song did johnny sing in sing to?

The song that Johnny sings in Sing 2 include his solo "A Sky Full of Stars." Johnny also sings in the songs "There's Nothing Holdin' Me," "Where the Streets Have No Name," and "Let's Go Crazy." The voice of Johnny is Taron Egerton.