Who is the father of bridget monahans child?

Bridget Moynahan and Tom Brady have mastered the art of peaceful co-parenting. Moynahan and Brady discovered they were expecting a baby together after they had already split and two months into the New England Patriots quarterback's then-new relationship with supermodel Gisele Bündchen.