Which commander is nicknamed the father of conquest?

Baibars Abu l-Futuh (The Father of Conquest) was the 4th Sultan of Egypt, Mamluk Bahri dynasty. He was commander of Egyptian forces that defeated the 7th Crusade of Louis IX of France. He led the Egyptian vanguard at the Battle of Ain Jalut in 12 60, marking the 1st major defeat of the Mongols.