How do you get a water stain out of a wood table?

Mix a tablespoon of baking soda and water to form a paste. Apply the paste to a microfiber cloth. Gently rub the water stained area for 5-10 minutes, following the wood grain. Wipe any residue off with a clean, dry microfiber cloth. Apply furniture wax to reseal the finish.