What's inside ziki?

Crab, avocado, cucumber inside, top with white tuna, salmon, red snapper, tuna and avocado on top. Spicy tuna, avocado inside (deep fried) top with masago and scallion spicy mayo and eel sauce. Spicy tuna crunch inside topped with avocado, red tobiko and spicy mayo.