Can i substitute oyster sauce for fish sauce?

Oyster sauce is not a good substitution. For 1 tablespoon fish sauce, use 1 tablespoon soy sauce mixed with one anchovy fillet, finely minced. Worcestershire sauce is also a good substitute for fish sauce.