What's the third rarest pokemon?

Rare and valuable Pokémon cards Tropical Wind. 1999 No. 1 Trainer. 1st Edition Holo Lugia. Kangaskhan-Holo. Pikachu Illustrator. Ishihara GX. Blastoise Presentation Card. Shadowless Charizard.