What's the constellation for november?

November Constellations The constellations best seen in November are Andromeda, Cassiopeia, Cepheus, Cetus, Hydrus, Phoenix, Pisces, Sculptor and Tucana. ... November is the best time of year to observe a great number of famous deep sky objects that lie in these constellations.