What human foods are safe for dogs?

Almost all organic foods, and non processed meats, are good for your dog in moderation. Never feed them onions, garlic, grapes, or nuts. many nuts are very toxic for dogs. onions, garlic (and the rest of the Allium family) are toxic for dogs. Grapes are extremely toxic for dogs also.