What is the twenty twenty movie the hunt?

The film follows 12 strangers who mysteriously wake up in a clearing in the middle of an area referred to only as Manor House. They do not know where they are or how they got there. They discover that they have seemingly been chosen to be hunted in a game devised by a group of wealthy elites.