What are the wise man's names?

The Magi, also referred to as the Three Wise Men or Three Kings, have become known most commonly as Balthasar, Melchior, and Gaspar (or Casper). Balthasar is often represented as a king of Arabia or sometimes Ethiopia, Melchior as a king of Persia, and Gaspar as a king of India.