Who is jonas giraffe co?

Jonas Jerebko is a Swedish professional basketball player. He was selected in the second round of the 2009 NBA draft by the Detroit Pistons, becoming the second Swedish-born basketball player (after Miles Simon) to be selected in the NBA draft.