What are the ingredients in hot toddy?

A hot toddy, also known as hot whiskey in Ireland, is typically a mixed drink made of liquor and water with honey, herbs and spices, and served hot. Hot toddy recipes vary but usually include whiskey, honey, lemon juice, and cinnamon.