How long can ball pythons go without water?

Ball Pythons drink water on a regular basis and seem to appreciate being given fresh water every few days. Some will even drift over to it and drink straight away. In general, adult Ball Pythons drink around once a week. Hatchling Ball Pythons will drink slightly more often, usually every few days.