Who is jessie v.?

Jessii Vee is a YouTuber whose channel contains videos describing her experiences in school, traveling, relationships and more; she later focused on scary content. Her channel has experienced a meteoric rise since being created in December 2014, earning more than 2.5 million subscribers.