What's a string fish?

The Sakhalin taimen, also known as the Japanese huchen or Stringfish, is a large, East Asian species of fish in the salmon family. It is found in the Primorsky Krai and Khabarovsk regions of eastern Russia, Sakhalin Island, the Kuril Islands and Hokkaido, Japan and inhabits lakes and large rivers.