What's the atomic weight of air?

Oxygen has a molar mass of 15.9994 g per mol and nitrogen has a molar mass of 14.0067 g per mol. Since both of these elements are diatomic in air - O2 and N2, the molar mass of oxygen gas is 32 g per mol and the molar mass of nitrogen gas is 28 g per mol. The molar mass of dry air is 28.9647 g mol.