What's the biggest computer ever made?

The largest computer ever made is IBM's SAGE (Semi-Automatic Ground Environment). It started being built in 1957, spanned more than 20 different locations, each equipped with acre-sized computers and connected by a nation-wide network of 1,300-baud modems. It cost around $10 billion dollars in 1954.