Who is clouds about?

Directed by Jane the Virgin star Justin Baldoni, Clouds tells the true story of Zach Sobiech, a teenager from Minnesota who was diagnosed with bone cancer when he was 14 years old. But even though his life was far too short, Sobiech made the most of it as a songwriter and musician.