What's the average temperature on easter island?

Although the maximum temperatures are usually not too high, on average they are around 27 °C (81 °F) in the warmest period from January to March, and sometimes exceed 30 °C (86 °F) all year round, while at times they can reach 35 °C (95 °F) from January to April.