What is the world's biggest pancake?

The Co-operative Union Ltd based in Manchester, England, organized the making of a pancake measuring 15.01 m (49 ft 3 in) in diameter and 2.5 cm (1 in) deep at Rochdale, Greater Manchester on August 13, 1994.