What does eases do cockroaches carry?

Cockroaches can carry Salmonella Typhi, which causes Typhoid. Poliomyelitis, which causes Polio, has also been found in these insects. They can also cause Dysentery, a disease that causes severe diarrhea that may include bleeding.