Is there gonna be a p.s. five?

PS5 is already here. It was released to most of the world in November 2020. The launch date for Indonesia was January 22, 2021; there is a planned release of the PS5 to India on February 2, 2021. For the latest information, go to https://www.playstation.com/ps5