What city is in berkeley county south carolina?

Cities and towns totally or partially in Berkeley County, SC include Charleston (partially), Goose Creek, Hanahan, North Charleston (partially), Bonneau, Jamestown, Moncks Corner (county seat), St. Stephen, and Summerville (partially).