What foods don't expire?

Canned foods really don't expire--as long as the can remains intact. Honey never expires. Dehydrated foods don't expire as long as they remain dehydrated. Expiring is not the same thing as "spoiling", however. Expiration is more of a manufacturer's date that doesn't have any relation to spoilage.