What is the movie logistics about?

Concept. In 2008, Erika Magnusson and Daniel Andersson asked themselves where modern electronic gadgets come from. They conceived the idea to follow the production cycle of a pedometer in reverse chronological order from end sales back to its origin and manufacture.