Who is annie and moby?

Annie is one of the two main characters of BrainPOP Jr, who is along with Moby. She, Cassie, Tim, Nat, Rita, and Ben are the only people who can understand Moby. Annie has a sister named Mia, who talks on the phone too much. Her best friend is named Becca, and they are in Mr.