Who is sarah jeffries?

Sarah Marie Jeffery (born April 3, 1996) is a Canadian actress and singer. She is known for her work on the NBC series Shades of Blue and the Descendants franchise. Since 2018, she has portrayed the lead role of Maggie Vera on the CW series Charmed