How much h. p. does a pig have in minecraft?

How much HP does a pig have in minecraft? Pig Health points 10 Behavior Passive Classification Animal Hitbox size Adult: Height: 0.9 Blocks Width: 0.9 Blocks Baby: Height: 0.45 Blocks Width: 0.45 Blocks Spawn Grass with at least two block space above in most Overworld biomes.