What are different types of chicken wrap?

Roasted Vegetable Greek Chicken Wraps; Buffalo Chicken Wraps; Chicken Shawarma; Chicken lettuce wraps; Lemon chicken lettuce wraps; Slow Cooker Fiesta Ranch Chicken Wraps; Chicken Avocado Wraps; and Roasted Chicken Pita Wraps with Crispy Chickpeas and Tzatziki.