What do you call duck feet?

The most common type of webbed foot found in ducks, geese, swans, gulls, terns, & other aquatic birds are known as palmate. Palmate means that three toes are completely webbed, enabling efficient propulsion in water. However, only the front toes are connected, while the toe at the back is separate.