When does jurassic park falling kingdom come out?

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom was released in theaters on June 22, 2018. It was then released digitally on September 4, 2018 and on Blu-ray, DVD, Blu-ray 3D and 4K Blu-ray on September 18, 2018.