Who is the erie county sheriff?

John C. Garcia, Sheriff for Erie County in NY Paul Sigsworth, Sheriff for Erie County in OH Chris Campanelli, Sheriff for Erie County in PA just to name a few. Hope I covered the one you are looking for but in the future, perhaps you can be a little more specific.