What can you make with heavy cream?

Here are a few ideas for using heavy cream: creamy baked eggs, drunken clams, oatmeal, chicken in red wine vinegar sauce, Green Goddess dressing, scallion potato pancakes with vinegar cream, mac and cheese, penne alla vodka, balsamic butterscotch sauce, creamed peas, quiche, & berries and cream.