What are the dimensions of a twenty gallon tank?

The dimensions of a twenty gallon tank varies by shape. Examples, Per aquanswers.com, a 20 Gallon Tall is 24.25 x 12.5 x 16.75 inches; a 20 Gallon Long is 30.25 x 12.5 x 12.75 inches; a 20 Gallon Extra Tall is 20.25 x 10.5 x 23.75 inches