How do you get flint in ark survival evolved?

In Ark, Survival Evolved, Flint can be harvested by striking Rocks with picks, or with several different animals. Flint can also be crafted from Stone in an Industrial Grinder. It can also be found in white, green, and blue Supply Crates.