Name some famous libras?

Here are some famous Libras: Monica Bellucci, Steve Burns, Michael Douglas, Hilary Duff, Zac Efron, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, John Lennon, Gwyneth Paltrow, and Luciano Pavarotti.