Are there tigers in sumatra?

The Sumatran Tiger, exists as a tiny population located in scattered places on the island of Sumatra. They are in extreme danger of extinction, with fewer than 400 of them left in the world today

---

There are tigers in Sumatra. They often come into conflict with local communities due to their shrinking habitat.