What's the third biggest business in the world?

What's the third biggest business in the world? 3. Microsoft Corp. (MSFT) Revenue (TTM): $184.9 billion Net income (TTM): $71.2 billion Market cap: $2.10 trillion 1-year trailing total return: 31.1% Exchange: Nasdaq Year Founded: 1975