What is an alliterative name?

Alliteration is when you use several words that start with the same letter, like Betty's big broken bronco bucked and bolted. An alliterative name is when the first name and surname start with the same letter... Peter Parker, Pepper Potts, Bruce Banner and Billy Batson are a few from comic books.