What is the safe temperature to eat pork?

The USDA recommends a minimum safe internal temperature of 145 degrees fahrenheit

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).