Who plays buddy in free guy?

Comedian, actor, writer, and producer Lil Rel Howery plays Buddy in Free Guy.

---

Second to Ryan Reynolds' protagonist player Guy, Buddy, played by Lil Rel Howery, in Free Guy is one of the film's most endearing characters.