How do you create netherite in minecraft?

In Minecraft, you'll need to go into the Nether and mine to find Ancient Debris. From there, you'll have to smelt the Ancient Debris into a Furnace to get Netherite Scrap. You'll need to combine four Netherite Scraps and four Gold Ingots in order to get one Netherite Ingot.