Who is johnny pemberton?

John deJarnette Pemberton III is an American actor, comedian, podcast host and streamer from Rochester, Minnesota. He is best known for his role as the titular Son of Zorn in the short-lived Fox sitcom, and has also appeared as the recurring character Bo Thompson in the NBC sitcom Superstore.