What can i make with a pork roast?

A pork roast is a very versatile cut of meat. You can shred it & make pork tacos, or pulled pork sandwiches, pulled pork nachos or tamales. It's delicious added to Mac & cheese, or tossed into a pot of chili. You can add it to an omelette for a breakfast treat, or add a few veggies & make egg rolls.