What are the ingredients of spaghetti sauce?

Tomatoes, cooked low and slow to create a thick, rich sauce. Can also contain onion, garlic, and seasonings like oregano, basil, rosemary, thyme, or marjoram. Some add freshly grated parmesan reggiano cheese at the very end.