Is baking soda a bracelet?

No baking soda isn't a bracelet! Is baking soda safe for jewelry? The answer is yes! Instead of buying jewelry cleaner, use baking soda! This is a gentle cleanser that works well to clean jewelry of all types, including gold, silver, faux gold, and silver -plated items.