Who is louis bridges?

Louis Bridges, Jr., MD, PhD is Anna Lois Waters Endowed Professor of Medicine at the University of Alabama at Birmingham and has served as Director of the UAB Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology since 2009. ... and Vice President of the Rheumatology Research Foundation.